Quality Question about: “Customer Retention”

Customer retention…. So IMPORTANT The process of retaining a customer starts immediately after a customer purchases a service and or a product from an organization: FROM the FIRST contact a customer has with the organization. Why is customer retention important? -IT WILL BOOST YOUR PROFITS -You will stay ALIVE (your organization) -It costs less compared … More Quality Question about: “Customer Retention”

Team Building!

TEAM BUILDING Team building is a process involving various activities to motivate team members and increase the overall performance of the team as a whole. It’s difficult to turn a group of individuals (employees) into a high performing team (loyal, cooperative, and interdependent). This is done with one purpose, to meet the needs of the … More Team Building!

Quality Quote 01.02.2018

“There is an amazing beauty and strength in DIVERSITY. Everyone has something special to offer, everyone has a gift that can add value to the ORGANIZATION, COMMUNITY and even the WORLD. People with different tribe, race, religion and nationality can come together and accomplish something extraordinary. The KEY is the CULTURE of UNITY and TEAMWORK“ … More Quality Quote 01.02.2018

Quality of Work life.

Quality of Work Life. What does Quality of work life mean? Quality of Work life symbolizes all the effort (input) of the organization with the purpose of satisfying the employees. Management must develop jobs and working conditions that are excellent for the employees but also for the economic health of the organization. A friendly and … More Quality of Work life.

Quality Question Time (January​ 2018)

Without effective communication, employees cannot function. Communication is critical to everyone in the organization. Communication can take place in different directions: A: Vertical 1.Top-to-Bottom 2.Bottom-to-Top B: Horizontal There are also different methods to communicate: 1.Written 2.Oral 3.Body language Quality Question Time (QQT): What can management do to improve communication between management and employees, and between … More Quality Question Time (January​ 2018)

Quality Quotes

“The only thing worse than being blind is having sight but no vision.” Helen Keller HAVE A SUCCESSFUL QUALITY YEAR, and remember: “It’s all about Quality”